Executive Board and Staff

//Executive Board and Staff
Executive Board and Staff2018-10-22T14:55:52+00:00

JTNN is always looking for new members to help us further our cause.

Executive Board of Directors

Roger Bahten, Chair, Washoe County School District
Term: July 2016 – June 2018

Reka Danko, Saint Mary’s Regional Medical Center
Term: July 2017 – June 2019

Dianne Drinkwater, Washoe County District Attorney’s Office
Term: July 2017 – June 2018

Tom GreenWashoe County Sheriff’s Office
Term: July 2017 – June 2019

Dr. Cheryl Hug-English,  Medical Director of Student Health, University of Nevada, Reno

Sheila Leslie, Secretary/Treasurer,  Washoe County Social Services
Term: March 2015 – November 2018

Judge Jessica Longley,  Sparks Justice Court

Krystal Minera, Word of Life Ministries
Term: July 2017 – June 2018

Susan Morrison, Protect Mount Rose Highway
Term: January 2017 – January 2019


Jennifer DeLett-Snyder, Executive Director & Certified Prevention Specialist

Camarina Augusto, Prevention Education Specialist

Rachel Anderson, Prevention Education Specialist

Jolene Norton, Prevention Education Specialist

Nicole Mastny, Program Coordinator

Sonia Heckler, Marketing Coordinator

Britany Wiele, Youth and Community Outreach Specialist

Laura Wolf, Bookkeeper